Sydney Thunder Schedule, Squad 2023-24: Full Match Fixtures, Time & Dates, Squad, Venues 

Sydney Thunder Schedule, Squad BBL 2023-24: Check the complete list of Sydney Thunder Big Bash League (BBL) 2023-24 fixtures, match timetable, venues, Date, and Time. Sydney Thunder will play its first match of BBL 2023-24 against Brisbane Heat on December 12 at Manuka Oval Stadium in Canberra.

Hobart Hurricane performed average in the previous season of the Big Bash League. Thunder finished the league stage of BBL 2022-23 at the 4th spot with seven wins and seven losses. Sydney Thunder lost the Eliminator-1 against Brisbane Heat in BBL 2022-23. Pat Cummins was chosen as Captain of Sydney Thunder in BBL 2023-24. 

In this article, we covered the schedule, full fixtures, match timetable, Date, Time, and Venues of Sydney Thunder.

Sydney Thunder Schedule 2023-24 | Fixture, Match List:

DateTimeMatch DetailsTeamsVenueResult
12 Dec 202301:45 PM6th Match of BBL 2023-24, CanberraSydney Thunder vs Brisbane HeatManuka Oval, Canberra
19 Dec 202301:45 PM8th Match of BBL 2023-24, AdelaideAdelaide Strikers vs Sydney ThunderAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
23 Dec 202310:00 AM12th Match of BBL 2023-24, AlburyMelbourne Stars vs Sydney ThunderLavington Sports Ground, Albury
27 Dec 202301:45 PM16th Match of BBL 2023-24, BrisbaneBrisbane Heat vs Sydney ThunderThe Gabba, Brisbane
30 Dec 202301:45 PM19th Match of BBL 2023-24, SydneySydney Thunder vs Sydney SixersSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
01 Jan 202410:30 AM21st Match of BBL 2023-24, HobartHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney ThunderBlundstone Arena, Hobart
08 Jan 202401:45 PM30th Match of BBL 2023-24, SydneySydney Thunder vs Perth ScorchersSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
12 Jan 202401:45 PM34th Match of BBL 2023-24, SydneySydney Sixers vs Sydney ThunderSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
14 Jan 202401:45 PM37th Match of BBL 2023-24, CanberraSydney Thunder vs Adelaide StrikersManuka Oval, Canberra
17 Jan 202401:45 PM40th Match of BBL 2023-24, SydneySydney Thunder vs Melbourne RenegadesSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney

Sydney Thunder 2023-24 Squad/ Players List:

Sydney Thunder (THU) Full Squad: Pat Cummins (C), Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja, Daniel Sams, Nicholas Pooran (Wk), Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, David Warner, Ben Cutting, Jason Floros, Liam Hatcher, Chris Tremain, Ollie Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Baxter Holt, Nathan McAndrew.

You May Like This: Hobart Hurricane (HUR) Schedule, Squad 2023-24: Full match fixtures, Squad, Dates & Time, Venues 

For More Details, Check The Official Site: BBL