Perth Scorchers (SCO) Schedule, Squad BBL 2023-24: Full match Schedule, time dates, venues, Squad, Players List

Last updated on July 23rd, 2023 at 08:22 pm

Perth Scorchers (SCO) Schedule, Squad BBL 2023-24: Check the Full list of Perth Scorchers 2023-24 fixtures, match time, date and venues.

Perth Scorchers will play its first BBL 2023-24 match against Melbourne Renegades on December 10 at the GMHBA Stadium in Melbourne. The Match will start from 1:45 PM in India.

Last season’s winner Perth Scorchers won its fifth BBL title against Brisbane Heat by five wickets at Perth Stadium. Ashton Turner led Perth Scorchers to win BBL 2022-23. Ashton Turner is expected to be the captain of Perth Scorchers in this season.

Here’s a complete list of fixtures, match timings and venues of Perth Scorchers.

Perth Scorchers (SCO) Schedule 2023-24

1December 10, 2023Melbourne Renegades vs Perth ScorchersGMHBA Stadium01:45 PM IST
2December 13, 2023Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne StarMCG01:45 PM IST
3December 20, 2023Perth Scorchers vs Hobart HurricaneOptus Stadium01:45 PM IST
4December 26, 2023Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne RenegadesOptus Stadium03:45 PM IST
5January 03, 2024Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide StrikersOptus Stadium03:45 PM IST
6January 05, 2024Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Adelaide Oval01:45 PM IST
7January 08, 2024Sydney Thunder vs Perth ScorchersGiants Stadium01:45 PM IST
8January 10, 2024Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers The GABBA02:10 PM IST
9January 13, 2024Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane HeatOptus Stadium10:45 PM IST
10January 16, 2024Perth Scorchers vs Sydney SixerOptus Stadium02:10 PM IST

Perth Scorchers (SCO) Squad 2023-24:

Perth Scorchers Full Squad: Ashton Turner (C), Mitch Marsh(VC), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Connolly, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis (Wk), Matt Kelly, Lance Morris, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Cameron Green, Corey Rocchiccioli, Liam Livingstone.

You may Like This: Big Bash League 2023-24 All Teams Squad, Captain, Players List | BBL 2023-24 Full Squads, Coach 

For More Details, Check Official Site: BBL