Melbourne Stars (MS) Schedule 2023-24, Squad: Full match fixtures, Time & Dates, venues

Melbourne Stars (MS) Schedule, Squad BBL 2023-24: Check the Full list of Melbourne Stars fixtures, venues, Match time table, Date and Time. The Melbourne Stars have reached the finals three times, but they have never won the title. The Stars will be hoping to break their duck in BBL 2023-24.

Melbourne Stars will play the opener match of BBL 2023-24 against Brisbane Heat on December 7 at The Gabba Stadium in Brisbane.

Melbourne Stars performed poorly in the last season of BBL; they finished the league stage at the last spot with three wins and 11 losses. Gleen Maxwell is going to lead Melbourne Star in BBL 2023-24. 

In this article, we covered the schedule, full fixtures, match timetable, Date, Time, and venues of Melbourne Stars.

Melbourne Stars (MS) Schedule 2023-24 | Match List | Fixture:

MatchDateTimeMatch DetailsTeamsVenueResult
107 Dec 202301:45 PM1st Match (N), Brisbane, December 07, 2023, Big Bash LeagueBrisbane Heat vs Melbourne StarsThe Gabba, Brisbane
213 Dec 202301:45 PM7th Match (N), Melbourne, December 13, 2023, Big Bash LeagueMelbourne Stars vs Perth ScorchersMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
323 Dec 202310:00 AM12th Match (D/N), Albury, December 23, 2023, Big Bash LeagueMelbourne Stars vs Sydney ThunderLavington Sports Ground, Albury
426 Dec 202312:35 PM14th Match (N), Sydney, December 26, 2023, Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers vs Melbourne StarsSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
528 Dec 202301:45 PM17th Match (N), Hobart, December 28, 2023, Big Bash LeagueHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne StarsBellerive Oval, Hobart
631 Dec 202301:45 PM20th Match (N), Adelaide, December 31, 2023, Big Bash LeagueAdelaide Strikers vs Melbourne StarsAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
702 Jan 202401:45 PM23rd Match (N), Melbourne, January 02, 2024, Big Bash LeagueMelbourne Stars vs Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
806 Jan 202401:45 PM28th Match (N), Melbourne, January 06, 2024, Big Bash LeagueMelbourne Stars vs Sydney SixersMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
911 Jan 202401:45 PM33rd Match (N), Hobart, January 11, 2024, Big Bash LeagueHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne StarsBellerive Oval, Hobart
1013 Jan 202402:00 PM36th Match (N), Melbourne (Docklands), January 13, 2024, Big Bash LeagueMelbourne Renegades vs Melbourne StarsDocklands Stadium, Melbourne
1115 Jan 202401:45 PM38th Match (N), Melbourne, January 15, 2024, Big Bash LeagueMelbourne Stars vs Hobart HurricanesMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Melbourne Stars (MS) BBL 2023-24 Squad:

Melbourne Stars (MS) Full Squad: Glenn Maxwell (C), Joe Burns, Nick Larkin, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Matt Parkinson, Daniel Sams, Beau Webster, Adam Zampa, Andre Russell, Hilton Cartwright, Brody Couch, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Sam Rainbird, Qais Ahmad, Marcus Harris, Seb Gotch, Will Pucovski.

You May Like This: Sydney Sixers (SIX) Schedule 2023-24: Full Match Fixtures, Squad , Venues

For More, Check Official Site: ICC