Major League Cricket Points Table [26 July 2023] | MLC 2023 Final Standings, Ranking

Last updated on July 26th, 2023 at 09:00 pm

Major League Cricket Points Table | MLC 2023 Standing, Ranking: Major League Cricket 2023 is the inaugural season of this major cricket league in the United States. MLC 2023 is scheduled from 14 July to 31 July 223 in the United States.

The 19 matches of major league cricket 2023 will be played at two different venues in the United States. In MLC 2023, Six participants will participate to win the inaugural season of this major League.

All major Franchises of the Indian Premier League buy their teams in Major League Cricket to increase their presence in the United States. Super Kings buys Texas Super Kings, MI buys MI New York, and Knight Riders buys Los Angele Knight Riders.

The points system is similar to IPL, in which each team will get two points after winning a match. If a match is tied or there is no result, then each team will get one point. The losing team will get zero points. Net run rate (NRR) is calculated using the ICC method to calculate Run rate in T20 format.

The first match of Major League Cricket (MLC) 2023 is between Texas Super Kings Vs Los Angeles Knight Riders on 14 July 2023 at Dallas Stadium, Texas. Faf du Plessis will lead Texas Super Kings, while Sunil Narine will lead Los Angeles Knight Riders.

We will provide an updated Points table after the completion of every match of MLC 2023. 

Major League Cricket 2023 Points Table | MLC 2023 Standing, Ranking:

RankTeamsMatches PlayedWonLossTiedPointsNRR
1SEO (Q)54108+0.725

Major League Cricket Team, Captains | MLC 2023 Team and Captain:

MI New York (MI NY)Kieron Pollard
Texas Super Kings (TSK)Faf du Plessis
San Francisco Unicorns (SFU)Aaron Finch
LA Knight Riders (LA KR)Sunil Narine
Seattle Orcas (SO)Wayne Parnell
Washington Freedom (WF)Moises Henriques

You May Like This: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier 2023 Schedule, Points Table: T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier Fixture, Match Time Table, Venue, Standing

For More Details, Check Official Site: ICC