IPL 2023: Check how much money CSK and GT Got, Who is the Purple Cap , Orange Cap and IPL 2023 winner?

Last updated on July 24th, 2023 at 09:58 pm

The IPL 2023 winner was Chennai Super Kings(CSK), who won their fifth IPL trophy after defeating Gujarat Titans(GT), who was IPL 2023 runner-up. Chennai won the IPL 2023 final by five wickets(DLS).

Ravindra Jadeja’s match winning knock in the last over as he hitted one six and one four on the last two balls of the IPL 2023 Finals. Devon Conway also contributed with 47 runs at a strike rate of 188.00 and Matheesha Pathirana, who took two wickets in the death over of the first inning.

IPL 2023 award list:

IPL 2023 Orange Cap:

Shubman Gill(Gujarat Titans) won the Orange Cap this season as he knocked three centuries and four half centuries and made 890 runs in 17 innings with a strike rate of 157.80 and an average of 59.33.

IPL 2023 Purple Cap:

Mohammed Shami(Gujarat Titans) won the purple cap for his excellent performance in this season. Shami has taken 28 wickets in 17 matches and had an economy rate of 8.03.

IPL 2023 Fair Play Award:

The Fair Play Award of TATA IPL 2023 won by Ajinkya Rahane.

IPL 2023 Winner Team and all details:

IPL 2023 Winner was Chennai Super Kings, who got 20 Crore rupees from BCCI for winning the Title whereas IPL 2023 Runner-up was Gujarat Titans, who got 12.5 Crore Rupees.

IPL 2023 Winners 20 CroreChennai Super Kings(CSK)
IPL 2023 Runner-Up 12.5 CroreGujarat Titans(GT)
3rd Position7 CroreMumbai Indians
4th Position6.5 CroreLucknow SuperGaints
Orange Cap15 LakhsShubman Gill
Purple Cap15 LakhsMohd. Shami
Emerging Player of the Season10 LakhsYashasvi Jaiswal
Super Striker of the Season10 LakhsGlenn Maxwell
Most Valuable Player(MVP)12 LakhsShubman Gill
Dream11 Game Changer of the Season10 LakhsShubman Gill
Catch of the SeasonRashid Khan
Longest Six of the SeasonFaf du Plessis(115m)
Most Fours of the SeasonShubman Gill(84 Fours)
Fair Play AwardAjinkya Rahane
Best Venue of the Season50 LakhsWankhede and Eden Gardens

You May Like This: WTC Final 2023: Virat Kohli, Pujara and other has started training and Skipper Rohit Sharma and Yashasvi Jaiswal left for England

For More Details Check Official Site: IPLT20


Who is the winner of IPL 2023?

The winner of IPL 2023 is Chennai Super Kings.

Who is the runner-up of IPL 2023?

The Runner-up of IPL 2023 is Gujarat Titans.

Who won IPL 2023 Orange Cap?

Shumman Gill won the IPL 2023 Orange Cap.

Who won IPL 2023 Purple cap?

Mohd. Shami won the IPL 2023 Purple Cap?