IND vs IRE T20I Series 2023 Schedule, Squad, Venues | India Tour of Ireland 2023 Fixtures, Team India Squad, Captain, Players List, Ireland Squads, Date & Time, Live Streaming

Last updated on August 14th, 2023 at 02:18 am

India Tour of Ireland 2023: The Indian cricket team will play the T20I series against Ireland in Ireland from 18 August to 23 August 2023. The Indian team will play the three-match T20I series against the hosts in Malahide. First T20I will be played on 18 August, the Second on 20 August, and the last on 23 August. All three series matches were played at The Village Cricket Ground, Malahide.

After playing the West Indies tour, the Indian team will play the next series against Ireland. In March 2023, Cricket Ireland(CI) announced India’s tour of Ireland schedule.

Asia Cup 2023 was scheduled for 31 August, whereas the End of West Indies Tour was on 13 August to utilize the remaining 15 days ahead of Asia Cup. BCCI has scheduled Ireland Tour just before the Asia Cup 2023.   

Jasprit Bumrah will lead the team, whereas Key players like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Mohammed Shami, and Shubman Gill will not be part of the Ireland Tour. Skipper Rohit and many others will leave West Indies on 15 August for India to prepare for the Asia Cup, which was scheduled from 31 August to 17 September in Sri Lanka and Pakistan.

India Tour of Ireland T20 Schedule / Fixtures/Match Time Table:

India Tour of Ireland will start on 18 August and end on 23 August 2023.

DateTimeMatch DetailsVenues
Fri, Aug 1807:30 PM (IST)Ireland vs India, 1st T20IThe Village, Malahide
Sun, Aug 2007:30 PM (IST)Ireland vs India, 2nd T20IThe Village, Malahide
Wed, Aug 2307:30 PM (IST)Ireland vs India, 3rd T20IThe Village, Malahide

IND vs IRE 2023: Team India Squad/Players List:

We will provide an updated squad of Irish teams after the official announcement by the board.

Squad of India: Jasprit Bumrah (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vc), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube, Sanju Samson (Wk), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Prasidh Krishna.

Squad of Ireland: Andrew Balbirnie (C), Harry Tector, Paul Stirling (Wk), Curtis Campher, Lorcan Tucker (Wk), George Dockrell, Ross Adair, Gareth Delany, Fionn Hand, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Theo van Woerkom, Mark Adair, Benjamin White.

IRE vs IND 2023 Team Captain:

Jasprit Bumrah will lead India on an Ireland tour, while Andy Balbirnie will lead the Irish team.

India Tour of Ireland Live Streaming Details:

Sony will stream the T20I series of Ireland vs India on TV and Mobile platforms. All Mobile users need to subscribe to the plan of SONY LIV to watch the full series without any interruption. Sony will stream the live match of India Vs Ireland on SONY SIX, SONY SIX HD, SONY TEN 3 & SONY TEN 3 HD (Hindi) channels on TV. They will stream the whole series on SONY LIV for Mobile users.

You May Like This: ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule, Team, Venue | World Cup 2023 Schedule PDF, Fixture, Points Table, Format, Stadium

For More Details, Check Official Site: BCCI