ICC World Cup 2027 Schedule: World Cup Fixture/Time Table, Host Country, Date & Time, Qualifiers, Team, Venue | Cricket World Cup 2027 Schedule PDF, Points Table, Format, Stadium

Last updated on July 24th, 2023 at 12:21 am

ICC Cricket World Cup 2027 is scheduled to be played in Oct-Nov 2027 in South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Namibia at different Venues. In this Article, We discussed ICC Cricket World Cup 2027 Schedule, Fixture, Team, Venues, Points Table, PDF, and Super League Ranking.

ICC World Cup 2027 will be the 14th Edition of the Cricket World Cup. Australia has won five World Cup Trophies and is the most successful team in cricket, whereas India and Australia have won only two World Cup trophies.

The Top eight Teams in the points table will get a direct ticket for the World Cup 2027 through the ICC Men’s Cricket Team Super League Ranking, whereas the other two teams will get a ticket for World Cup through Qualifiers. South Africa will be the main host nation of the World Cup So, They will get direct tickets, but South Africa has to be in the Top eight,

ICC ODI World Cup 2027 Details:

Host CountrySouth Africa, Zimbabwe, Namibia
Date(s)October – November 2027
Managed ByInternational Cricket Council (ICC)
Cricket FormatOne Day International (50 overs)
Tournament FormatRound-Robin & Knockout
Opening MatchTBD
Final MatchTBD
Total Matches54

ICC World Cup 2027 Host Country:

World Cup 2027 will be hosted by Three countries: South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Namibia. Mainly most matches will be hosted by South Africa and Zimbabwe.

ICC World Cup 2027 Date and Time [Expected]

ICC hasn’t announced the official date & time of World Cup 2027, but it is expected that the Tournament will start on October 10th and end on November 25th, and the timing will be around 1:30 PM (IST) and 8: 00 AM (GMT)

ICC World Cup 2027 Schedule Time Table:

ICC has yet to announce the Official World Cup 2027 Schedule, and We Will Update the official Schedule after the release.

ICC World Cup 2027 Schedule PDF:

You may see the ICC ODI World Cup 2027 Full Schedule here.

ICC ODI World Cup 202Format:

The ICC Men’s ODI World Cup 2027 will be played in round robin and Knockout format. Each Team will play one match against each other, and then Top Four Teams will get a ticket for Semi-Finals.

ICC World Cup 202Qualifiers:

In ICC Men’s Team Super League Standing, the top eight teams will get automatic qualification to the World Cup 2027, whereas the last two spots will be filled by the ICC World Cup 2027 Qualifier, which will be held before World Cup 2027.

ICC World Cup 2027 Team List [Expected]

South Africa, Zimbabwe, India, Australia, Pakistan, England, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, West Indies.

You May Like This: ICC World Cup 2023 All Teams Captain List, Check full Details here

ICC World Cup 2027 Stadiums/Venue:

  • Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
  • Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
  • Newlands Cricket Ground, Cape Town
  • Centurion Park, Centurion
  • Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
  • Affies Park, Windhoek
  • United Cricket Club, Windhoek

ICC Cricket ODI World Cup 2027 Points Table:

PositionTeamMatches PlayedWonLostPointsNRR
5 India0000
6New Zealand0000
7 Afghanistan0000
8South Africa0000
9Sri Lanka0000

For More Details, Check Official Site: ICC


Who will host the 2027 World Cup?

South Africa, Zimbabwe, Namibia will host the World Cup 2027.

Who will play World Cup 2027?

South Africa, Zimbabwe, India, Australia, Pakistan, England, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, West Indies will be playing the World Cup 2027.

Who will win the World Cup 2027?

India will definitely win the World Cup 2027 but Australia and New Zealand can give them high competition.