Hobart Hurricane (HUR) Schedule, Squad 2023-24: Full match fixtures, Squad, Dates & Time, Venues 

Hobart Hurricane (HUR) Schedule, Squad 2023-24: Check the complete list of Hobart Hurricane Big Bash League 2023-24 fixtures, match timetable, venues, Date and Time.

Hobart Hurricane is set to play their first match of BBL 2023-24 against Sydney Sixers on December 11 at Launceston Stadium in Launceston.

Hobart Hurricane performed average in the previous season of the Big Bash League. Hurricane finished the league stage at the 6th spot with six wins and eight losses. Hobart Hurricane was not able to qualify for the Playoffs of BBL 2023-24. Matthew Wade is going to lead Hobart Hurricane in BBL 2023-24. 

This article covers the schedule, match timetable, full fixtures, Date, Time and Venues of Hobart Hurricane.

Hobart Hurricane (HUR) Schedule 2023-24:

MatchDateTimeMatch DetailsTeamsVenueResult
111 Dec 202301:45 PM5th Match of BBL 2023-24, LauncestonHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney SixersLaunceston Stadium, Launceston
220 Dec 202301:45 PM9th Match of BBL 2023-24, PerthPerth Scorchers vs Hobart HurricanesPerth Stadium, Perth
323 Dec 202301:45 PM13th Match of BBL 2023-24, HobartHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne RenegadesBellerive Oval, Hobart
428 Dec 202301:45 PM17th Match of BBL 2023-24, HobartHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne StarsBellerive Oval, Hobart
501 Jan 202410:30 AM21st Match of BBL 2023-24, HobartHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney ThunderBellerive Oval, Hobart
604 Jan 202401:45 PM26th Match of BBL 2023-24, MelbourneMelbourne Renegades vs Hobart HurricanesDocklands Stadium, Melbourne
707 Jan 202401:45 PM29th Match of BBL 2023-24, BrisbaneBrisbane Heat vs Hobart HurricanesThe Gabba, Brisbane
809 Jan 202401:40 PM31st Match of BBL 2023-24, AdelaideAdelaide Strikers vs Hobart HurricanesAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
911 Jan 202401:45 PM33rd Match of BBL 2023-24, HobartHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne StarsBellerive Oval, Hobart
1015 Jan 202401:45 PM38th Match of BBL 2023-24, MelbourneMelbourne Stars vs Hobart HurricanesMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Hobart Hurricane (HUR) BBL 2023-24 Squad:

Hobart Hurricane (HUR) Full Squad: Matthew Wade (C/Wk), Harry Brook, Tim David, Sandeep Lamichhane, David Miller, D’Arcy Short, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Nathan Ellis, Caleb Jewell, Mitchell Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, Josh Kann, Peter Handscomb, Thomas Rogers, Nathan McSweeney, Will Jacks.

You May Like This: Melbourne Stars (MS) Schedule 2023-24, Squad: Full match fixtures, Time & Dates, venues

For More Details, Check Official Site: BBL